Contact a volunteer from a particular area of interest in the True Life in God Vineyard.
General Contacts

Information about the maintenance and increasing development of the historical library of True Life in God.

Information about Beth Myriam Projects (Houses of Mary) world wide, which provide food, shelter and other services for the poor and needy.

Information regarding the monthly TLIG electronic newsletter.

As a reader of the Messages, do you feel a strong urge to now DO SOMETHING to bring others to this same loving encounter with God? Contact us to find out how you can help or if you have any questions about TLIG evangelisation.

If you can’t find someone to write to above, write us here.

Information about True Life in God video and audio productions.

Every other year, a large group of readers of the True Life in God inspirations come together in a holy setting to live and breath unity. For more information about TLIG Ecumenical Pilgrimages and year round retreats, contact us.

The mission of our team is to coordinate the activities of the “True Life in God” prayer groups around the world. Write to us if you:

  1. Have a new prayer group to report, for adults or Youth,
  2. Are looking for a TLIG prayer group to join in your area,
  3. Are a reader of the inspirations of TLIG and feel enthused to start a new prayer group in your area, or
  4. simply would like to know more about our prayer groups that meet in more than 50 countries and the prayers we use that are given directly from Jesus and Mary.

Information on how to promote events or the writings in general.

Our team coordinates the world-wide translation, publication and distribution of the Messages. If you want to collaborate in any of these activities, please contact us. Particularly, if you would like to use part of the Messages in any type of publication, you must contact us in advance, to seek Vassula’s approval.

Our team is available to promote and encourage a correct and mature understanding of the spirituality of True Life in God, through prayerful study, dialogue, articles and consultation in collaboration with other volunteer working teams.

Information regarding the TLIG Magazine.

Contact us for more information on present projects involving True Life in God on the Internet and how to volunteer.

Information about retreats, programs, art, books and special projects with the young readers of the True Life in God Messages.

Or select an International Contact and/or a national TLIG Association
National Contacts
Argentina

Enrique Pablo Cuomo
Bacacay 5479 (1407) CABA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: (++ 54) 11 4683 2374
Email: vvdargentina@tlig.org

Armenia

Andranik Mesropyan
Yerevan, Armenia
Mobile: +374 93 224 363
Email:armenia@tlig.org

Australia

True Life in God Australia Inc.
Suzy Vardanian
PO Box 856
Robina QLD 4226, Australia
Website: www.tlig.org.au
Tel. (07) 5593 3373
Email: australia@tlig.org

Austria

TLIG Austria
Antigone Fischer
E-mail: austria@tlig.org

Belgium

Contact pour les Francophones:
Tel. +32 81 40 09 25
Email: be@tlig.org

Contact voor Nederlandstaligen:
Tel. +32 475 43 41 89
E-mail: be@tlig.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Maria-Dragica Vukic
Marica & Viktor Stefanutti
Banja Luka
Email: bosnia@tlig.org

Brazil

Endereço da Associação:
Associação A Verdadeira Vida em Deus
Leonardo Cesar Harger
Rua Antônio Braga, nº 70,
Brasília – DF – Brasil
Bairro Santo Antônio
CEP 89218-042 – Joinville – SC.
Mob: +55 (47)99913-2633
Email: brazil@tlig.org

Bulgaria

Arabadzi Ilektra
Venia, P.O.Box 3002
19004 Spata, Greece
mob: (+ 30)6945291840
Email: bulgaria@tlig.org

Bénin

Mr. Eusebe S. Hounsokou
Cotonou – Benin
Email: benin@tlig.org

Canada

Toula Kasias
Tel. +1-905-471-5777
Toronto, Canada
Email: canada@tlig.org

Chile

Olga Gajardo Chacón
Luis Thayer Ojeda
2203–”I”, Providencia (home)
Santiago, Chile
Tel. + 56 2 2225-9711
Mob. +56 97 957-6692
Email: chile@tlig.org

China
Luke
Guangzhou, China

Email: china@tlig.org

Colombia

Martha Elena Maturana Becerra
Bogotá-Colombia
mob: + 3008006661
Email: colombia@tlig.org

Congo, Democratic Republic of the

Ange Mungedi Munwa, 787, Lac Kipopo, Quartier Alilac Lubumbashi/Katanga Rd Congo
Tel: +243 853 379 855 or +243 997 735 182
Email: congo@tlig.org

Croatia

Marija-Dragica Vukic
Borongaj Aero 9 B,
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel. +385 1 23 023 49
Email: croatia@tlig.org
www.tlig-hr.net

Cyprus

TLIG Association Cyprus
Noni Hadjiosif
36 Flamoudiou street
2036 Strovolos,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel. 00357-99574303
Email: cyprus@tlig.org

Czech Republic

TLIG Association Czech Republic
(Asociace Opravdového života v Bohu v ČR)
Vančurova 19,
Nový Jičín, 74101
Czech Republic
Tel. + 420731608415
Email: tligCZ@tlig.org

Denmark

TLIG Association Denmark,
(Foreningen Sandt Liv i Gud, Danmark)

Frank Bjergkilde
Sct. Anna Gade 53A, 2.th
3000 Helsingor
Denmark
Tel. +45 22621275
Email: dk@tlig.org
www.sandtlivigud.dk

Egypt

Sr. Carina Minkarious NDS
4 Misr wa Sudan
11271 Daher – Cairo
Egypt
Tel: +20 128 8058553
or +20 109 9303444
Email: egypt@tlig.org

Faroe Islands

Hanna Mikkelsen
Djóna i Geil gota 59
100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands
Tel.: (00298) 218243
Email: faroe@tlig.org

France

Association La Vraie Vie en Dieu
78 rue du viaduc,
77210 Avon
FRANCE

Tél. librairie (bookstore): +33 (0) 1 75 15 18 35
Mail: contact@tlig.fr
website: www.tlig.fr

Germany

Wahres Leben in Gott
Tel: 0049 761 4702730
Email: WLIG-Deutschland@tlig.org

Greece

Niki Giannoutsikos
7 Vallianou Street
Alimos, 17455
Greece
Tel: +30 6944786526
Fax: +30 2109833425
E-mail: greece@tlig.org

Greenland

Jacob Schultz Andersen
Kutaa 1
3900 Nuuk
Tel.+299562410
Email: greenland@tlig.org

Holy Land

TLIG Holy Land
Israel/Palestine
Email: tligholyland@tlig.org

Hungary

Palkó Balázs Dávid
Bimbó út 5
1022 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 207704175
Tel: +36 1 3030132
Email: hungary@tlig.org

Iceland

Maria Weixelbaumer
Lyngheiði 2
IS – 200 Kópavogur
Iceland
Email: iceland@tlig.org

India

Agnello J Fernandes
2B, Broach Chambers, Maria Hill
Gunpowder Road, Mazagaon
Mumbai 400010
India
Tel: +91-22-23747908
Mob: +91-9820509086
Email: tligindia@tlig.org

Indonesia

Indri Makki
Jl Larona no 1, Kompl. PLN, Duren Tiga,
Jakarta 12760, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 799 5870
Mob.+62 811 986 455
Email: indonesia@tlig.org
Website: Vassula.UnioCordium.org

Ireland

TLIG Ireland
Dublin 6W, Ireland
Mob. + 353 87 2285585
Email: tligireland@tlig.org

Italy

La Vera Vita in Dio onlus
Email: italy@tlig.org
Tel: +39 339 7157460

Ivory Coast

TLIG Ivory Coast
Georges Chabab
Tel: +225 05 44 030703
Email: georges.chabab@gmail.com

Japan

Satoru Sugawara
Tokyo, Japan
Tel/Fax: + 81 3 6315 2690
Email: tligjapan@tlig.org

Latvia

TLIG – Latvia
Email: latvia@tlig.org

Lebanon

George Chabab
Email: liban@tlig.org

Lesotho

Evelyn Lebona
Lady Brand, Lesotho
Email: lesotho@tlig.org

Liberia

TLIG Liberia
Palala Camp.
Gbarnga, Liberia
Tel: +231 775 824 232
Email: liberia@tlig.org

Lithuania

Vaidotas A. Vaičaitis
Bitėnų 11-10
Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +370 687 15585
Email: lithuania@tlig.org

Luxembourg

Josette Kieffer
Email: luxmb@tlig.org

Macedonia

Ratislav Kardalev
Aminta Treti 11A
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia Tel.: +389-70-231-821 
Email: tligmkd@tlig.org

Malawi

Sister Eva Chifundo Kangaude
C/O DMI University
P.O.Box 406
Mangochi
Malawi
Tel: +265 991559954
+265 984228630
Email: tligmalawi@tlig.org

Malta

Ms. Buttigieg
TLIG
P.O. Box 10
Xaghra, Gozo
Malta
Tel: +356 7777 0983
Email: tligmalta@tlig.org

Mexico

Carmen & Javier Pelayo Jones
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Hilda Farah
Mexico City, Mexico
Email: mexico@tlig.org

Nepal

Poonam Maharjan
36/18 Gyaneshwor-30
Kathmandu-Nepal
Tel: + 977 9849 25 51 27
Email: poonammah@gmail.com

Netherlands

Stichting True Life in God Nederland
Grootschoterweg 130
6023 AW Budel-Schoot
The Netherlands
Email: nl@tlig.org

New Zealand

True Life in God N.Z. Assn.
Chris Kiwi
2 Raetihi Cres.,
Mt. Albert,
Auckland 1025,
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 849 4689
Email: newzealand@tlig.org

Nicaragua

Elgin Diaz
Managua, Nicaragua
Tel: +505 2277 1436
Mob: +505 8882 5757
Email: nicaragua@tlig.org

Norway

TLIG Norway
Association of TLIG in Norway
Email: norway@tlig.org
website: www.slig.no

Pakistan

Waseem Walter
Pakistan
Tel. + 92 47 7613040
Email: pakistan@tlig.org

Papua New Guinea

Guy Joris
PO Box 813
Buka, Autonomus Region of Bougainville
Papua New Guinea
Mobile: +675 72331625
Email: papua@tlig.org

Peru

Juan Alfonso Aspillaga
Mobile: +51 999-703007
Email: peru@tlig.org

Philippines

TLIG – Philippines Association
Unit 5F Terraza de Manila Building
No.1 Puray Street, Barangay Santol
Quezon City 1113, Philippines
Tel: +63-2-7130211
Mob.: +63 916 7328256
Fax: +63-2-7130211
Email:tligphils@tlig.org
other contacts:
Cora Zaballa: +63 916 7073697 (mobile)
Irene Adube: +63 927 5347359 (mobile)
Celia de Guia: +63 916 7328256

Poland

TLIG Poland
Email: poland@tlig.org

Portugal

TLIG Portugal
Rui Francisco
Pone: +351 961 051 440
Email: portugal@tlig.org

Puerto Rico

Gregoria (Gogui) Merced
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Sonia Mercado Email: puerto@tlig.org

Qatar

Winnie Gonsalves
Doha, Qatar
Email: qatar@tlig.org

Romania

TLIG Romania
Marius Bentza
Tel: +40 721 845 458
Email: ro@tlig.org

Russia

Nicolay Naoumov
Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 499 903 4657
Email: russia@tlig.org

Scotland

Carol Chamberlain
Email: scotland@tlig.org

Singapore

Vincent Lee
Tel. ++ 65 6440 3966
Email: singapore@tlig.org

Slovakia

Obcianske zdruzenie MARIINE DETI
Osvaldova 55
917 01 Trnava, Slovakia
Tel: ++ 421 33 55 21 711
Email: slovakia@tlig.org

Slovenia

TLIG Slovenia
Email: slovenia@tlig.org

Solomon Islands

Jimmy. Maeigoa
C/-P.O. Box 1407,
Honiara, Solomon Islands
Mobile: +677 7488009
Email: solomon@tlig.org

South Africa

True Life in God Association
Winnie Williams
PO Box 70503
Bryanston 2021 , Johannesburg
South Africa
Mob.: +27 11 0847547034
Email: safrica@tlig.org

Spain

Pilar de Oriol
Calle Ancha, 2
10003 Cáceres, Spain
Tel/fax: +34 927 244 387
Mob: +34 619 208 919
Email: spain@tlig.org

St Lucia

Marie Jessie Dalsan
Sylvia Clara Edward
Email: saintlucia@tlig.org

Swaziland

TLIG Swaziland
Email: tligswaziland@tlig.org

Sweden

Sant Liv i G