Contact a volunteer from a particular area of interest in the True Life in God Vineyard.
General Contacts

As a reader of the Messages, do you feel a strong urge to now DO SOMETHING to bring others to this same loving encounter with God? Contact us to find out how you can help or if you have any questions about TLIG evangelisation.

Our team coordinates the world-wide translation, publication and distribution of the Messages. If you want to collaborate in any of these activities, please contact us. Particularly, if you would like to use part of the Messages in any type of publication, you must contact us in advance, to seek Vassula’s approval.

The mission of our team is to coordinate the activities of the “True Life in God” prayer groups around the world. Write to us if you:

  1. Have a new prayer group to report, for adults or Youth,
  2. Are looking for a TLIG prayer group to join in your area,
  3. Are a reader of the inspirations of TLIG and feel enthused to start a new prayer group in your area, or
  4. simply would like to know more about our prayer groups that meet in more than 50 countries and the prayers we use that are given directly from Jesus and Mary.

Our team is available to promote and encourage a correct and mature understanding of the spirituality of True Life in God, through prayerful study, dialogue, articles and consultation in collaboration with other volunteer working teams.

Information on how to promote events or the writings in general.

Every other year, a large group of readers of the True Life in God inspirations come together in a holy setting to live and breath unity. For more information about TLIG Ecumenical Pilgrimages and year round retreats, contact us.

Information about Beth Myriam Projects (Houses of Mary) world wide, which provide food, shelter and other services for the poor and needy.

Information about retreats, programs, art, books and special projects with the young readers of the True Life in God Messages.

Information regarding the peridoic TLIG Magazine.

Information regarding the monthly TLIG electronic newsletter.

Information about True Life in God video and audio productions.

Information about the maintenance and increasing development of the historical library of True Life in God.

Contact us for more information on present projects involving True Life in God on the Internet and how to volunteer.

If you can’t find someone to write to above, write us here.

Or select an International Contact and/or a national TLIG Association.
National Contacts
Argentina
Enrique Pablo Cuomo
Bacacay 5479 (1407) CABA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: (++ 54) 11 4683 2374
Email: vvdargentina@tlig.org
Armenia

Andranik Mesropyan
Yerevan, Armenia
Mobile: +374 93 224 363
Email:armenia@tlig.org

Australia
True Life in God Australia Inc.
Suzy Vardanian
PO Box 856
Robina QLD 4226, Australia
Website: www.tlig.org.au
Tel. (07) 5593 3373
Email: australia@tlig.org
Austria
TLIG Austria
Antigone Fischer
E-mail: austria@tlig.org
Belgium
Contact pour les Francophones:
Rose Meurant
Tel. +32 (0) 10 65 62 42
Email: tligbelgique@tlig.org

Contact voor Nederlandstaligen:
Magdalena Baeten
Tel.: +32 0474 44 96 82
E-mail: tligbelgique@tlig.org
Benin
Mr. Eusebe S. Hounsokou
Cotonou – Benin
Email: benin@tlig.org
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Maria-Dragica Vukic
Marica & Viktor Stefanutti
Banja Luka
Email: bosnia@tlig.org
Brazil
Endereço da Associação:
Associação A Verdadeira Vida em Deus
Leonardo Cesar Harger
Rua Antônio Braga, nº 70,
Brasília – DF – Brasil
Bairro Santo Antônio
CEP 89218-042 – Joinville – SC.
Mob: +55 (47)99913-2633
Email: brazil@tlig.org

Para correspondências:
Associação A Verdadeira Vida em Deus
Leonardo Cesar Harger
Caixa Postal nº 6233 – Joinville – SC.
CEP 89221-972
Mob: +55 (47)99913-2633
Email: brazil@tlig.org
Bulgaria
Arabadzi Ilektra
Venia, P.O.Box 3002
19004 Spata, Greece
mob: (+ 30)6945291840
Email: bulgaria@tlig.org
Canada
Toula Kasias
Tel. +1 905 471 5033
Toronto, Canada
Email: canada@tlig.org
Chile
Olga Gajardo Chacón
Luis Thayer Ojeda
2203–”I”, Providencia (home)
Santiago, Chile
Tel. + 56 2 2225-9711
Mob. +56 97 957-6692
Email: chile@tlig.org
China
Maria Jiao
Beijing, China
Email: china@tlig.org
Colombia
Martha Elena Maturana Becerra
Bogotá-Colombia
mob: + 3008006661
Email: colombia@tlig.org
Croatia
Marija-Dragica Vukic
Borongaj Aero 9 B,
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel. +385 1 23 023 49
Email: croatia@tlig.org
www.tlig-hr.net
Cyprus
TLIG Association Cyprus
Noni Hadjiosif
36 Flamoudiou street
2036 Strovolos,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel. 00357-99574303
Email: cyprus@tlig.org
Czech Republic
TLIG Association Czech Republic
(Asociace Opravdového života v Bohu v ČR)
Vančurova 19,
Nový Jičín, 74101
Czech Republic
Tel. + 420731608415
Email: tligCZ@tlig.org
Democratic Republic of Congo
Ange Mungedi Munwa, 787, Lac Kipopo, Quartier Alilac Lubumbashi/Katanga Rd Congo
Tel: +243 853 379 855 or +243 997 735 182
Email: congo@tlig.org
Denmark
TLIG Association Denmark,
(Foreningen Sandt Liv i Gud, Danmark)

Frank Bjergkilde
Sct. Anna Gade 53A, 2.th
3000 Helsingor
Denmark
Tel. +45 22621275
Email: dk@tlig.org
www.sandtlivigud.dk
Egypt
Sr. Carina Minkarious NDS
4 Misr wa Sudan
11271 Daher – Cairo
Egypt
Tel: +20 128 8058553
or +20 109 9303444
Email: egypt@tlig.org
Faroe Islands
Hanna Mikkelsen
Djóna i Geil gota 59
100 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands
Tel.: (00298) 218243
Email: faroe@tlig.org
France
Association La Vraie Vie en Dieu
3 avenue des Marronniers
91420 Morangis
FRANCE

Tél. librairie (bookstore): +33 (0) 1 64 22 82 06
Mail: contact@tlig.fr
website: www.tlig.fr
Germany
Wahres Leben in Gott
Tel: 0049 761 4702730
Email: WLIG-Deutschland@tlig.org
Greece
Niki Giannoutsikos
7 Vallianou Street
Alimos, 17455
Greece
Tel: +30 6944786526
Fax: +30 2109833425
E-mail: greece@tlig.org
Greenland
Jacob Schultz Andersen
Kutaa 1
3900 Nuuk
Tel.+299562410
Email: greenland@tlig.org
Holy Land
TLIG Holy Land
Israel/Palestine
Email: tligholyland@tlig.org
Hungary
Palkó Balázs Dávid
Bimbó út 5
1022 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 207704175
Tel: +36 1 3030132
Email: hungary@tlig.org
Iceland
Maria Weixelbaumer
Lyngheiði 2
IS – 200 Kópavogur
Iceland
Email: iceland@tlig.org
India
Agnello J Fernandes
2B, Broach Chambers, Maria Hill
Gunpowder Road, Mazagaon
Mumbai 400010
India
Tel: +91-22-23747908
Mob: +91-9820509086
Email: tligindia@tlig.org
Indonesia
Indri Makki
Jl Larona no 1, Kompl. PLN, Duren Tiga,
Jakarta 12760, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 799 5870
Mob.+62 811 986 455
Email: indonesia@tlig.org
Website: Vassula.UnioCordium.org
Ireland
TLIG Ireland
Dublin 6W, Ireland
Mob. + 353 87 2285585
Email: tligireland@tlig.org
Italy
La Vera Vita in Dio onlus
Email: italy@tlig.org
Tel: +39 339 7157460
Japan
Satoru Sugawara
Tokyo, Japan
Tel/Fax: + 81 3 6315 2690
Email: tligjapan@tlig.org
Latvia

TLIG – Latvia
Email: latvia@tlig.org

Lebanon

George Chabab
Email: liban@tlig.org

Lesotho
Evelyn Lebona
Lady Brand, Lesotho
Email: lesotho@tlig.org
Liberia
TLIG Liberia
Palala Camp.
Gbarnga, Liberia
Tel: +231 775 824 232
Email: liberia@tlig.org
Lithuania
Vaidotas A. Vaičaitis
Bitėnų 11-10
Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +370 687 15585
Email: lithuania@tlig.org
Macedonia
Ratislav Kardalev
Aminta Treti 11A
1000 Skopje The Republic of Macedonia Tel.: +389-70-614-349
Email: tligmkd@tlig.org
Malawi
Rui Francisco
Lilongwe, Malawi
Email: tligmalawi@tlig.org
Malta
Ms. Buttigieg
TLIG
P.O. Box 10
Xaghra, Gozo
Malta
Tel: +356 7777 0983
Email: tligmalta@tlig.org
Mexico
Carmen & Javier Pelayo Jones
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Hilda Farah
Mexico City, Mexico
Email: mexico@tlig.org
Nepal
Poonam Maharjan
36/18 Gyaneshwor-30
Kathmandu-Nepal
Tel: + 977 9849 25 51 27
Email: poonammah@gmail.com
Netherlands

Stichting True Life in God Nederland
Grootschoterweg 130
6023 AW Budel-Schoot
The Netherlands
Email: nl@tlig.org

New Zealand

True Life in God N.Z. Assn.
Chris Kiwi
2 Raetihi Cres.,
Mt. Albert,
Auckland 1025,
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 849 4689
Email: newzealand@tlig.org

Nicaragua

Elgin Diaz
Managua, Nicaragua
Tel: +505 2277 1436
Mob: +505 8882 5757
Email: nicaragua@tlig.org

Nigeria
TLIG Nigeria, Perpetua Ngozi Ogueji, P. O. Box 4121, Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria Tel.: +23 48035776313 Tel.: +23 48038891304
Email: nigeria@tlig.org
Norway

TLIG Norway
Association of TLIG in Norway
Email: norway@tlig.org
website: www.slig.no

Pakistan
Waseem Walter
Pakistan
Tel. + 92 47 7613040
Email: pakistan@tlig.org
Papua New Guinea
Guy Joris
PO Box 813
Buka, Autonomus Region of Bougainville
Papua New Guinea
Mobile: +675 72331625
Email: papua@tlig.org
Peru

Marcela Suito
Email: peru@tlig.org

Philippines

TLIG – Philippines Association
Unit 5F Terraza de Manila Building
No.1 Puray Street, Barangay Santol
Quezon City 1113, Philippines
Tel: +63-2-7130211
Mob.: +63 916 7328256
Fax: +63-2-7130211
Email:tligphils@tlig.org
other contacts:
Cora Zaballa: +63 916 7073697 (mobile)
Irene Adube: +63 927 5347359 (mobile)
Celia de Guia: +63 916 7328256

Poland
Ewa Bromboszcz
ul. Grazynskiego 13/3
40-126 Katowice, Poland
Tel: + 48 322 584 228
Mob: + 48 662 129 126
Email: poland@tlig.org
Puerto Rico
Gregoria (Gogui) Merced
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Sonia Mercado Email: puerto@tlig.org
Qatar
Winnie Gonsalves
Doha, Qatar
Email: qatar@tlig.org
Romania

TLIG Romania
Julia Calinescu
Tel: + 40 750 500 590
+ 40 758 531475
Email: ro@tlig.org