“Live International Online Prayer Meeting
for Unity, Peace and Reconciliation”
Sunday, January 21, 2024 – 3pm EST
(12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 20:00 GMT, 21:00 Paris and 22:00 Athens)
NEXT LIVE EVENT COMING SOON
While we prepare for our next live event,
we invite you to watch
one of these videos of Vassula
giving her testimony and explaining
the Messages of True Life in God. Enjoy!
Prophecies for These End of Times
“Heaven is Real but so is Hell”
Witnessing in Jersey City, USA
Talk in Waikiki, Honolulu-Hawaii

Let’s kick off the new year strong with prayer. Please join our TLIG family during Unity Week to pray for unity, especially the unification of the dates of Easter. We also acknowledge and offer thanksgiving for the gift of Vassula, born during Unity Week, and the instrument God has chosen to “revive His Church, embellish His Church and unite His Church”
“when I say: ‘revive My Church’, or ‘embellish My Church’, or ‘unite My Church’, I mean you to pray, pray, pray without cease, pray from your heart, love Me fervently and with your expiations, which will join these of My martyr saints, you will glorify Me; October 20, 1990
Let us also, of course, pray for peace in the war-torn parts of our world and for a lasting reconciliation.

The True Life in God Ecumenical Prayer Meeting will incorporate, as always, prayers from different Christian traditions.
We will pray ALL FOUR mysteries of the Holy Rosary

(very powerful prayers from the Catholic tradition and known to STOP WARS)

We will be praying in English, French, Arabic, Aramaic, Latin, Greek and Spanish.
We will also include a reading from the Bible and a TLIG Message.

The prayer meeting will last about 3 hours in total.

Past events

Need an email reminder?

Sign up for our Newsletter


The Messages of True Life in God

The Messages are a compilation of nearly 2000 messages that Vassula Rydén has received from God since the year 1985. The messages are profoundly spiritual and are written in a clear and direct language. In the Messages, God invites each of us to enter into conversation with Him and asks that we substitute Vassula’s name in theses texts with our own.

OR

Order a book

The American Association
for True Life in God
Online Bookstore

distributes to the
United States and Canada
TLIG Buckingham
Online Bookstore

distributes to the UK and worldwide
True Life in God
Australia
Online Bookstore

distributes to Australia
and parts of Asia

 

For other languages and suppliers, visit our suppliers page